top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Allison Nickel

Bedford Book of Genres Chapter 1

In my audio I focused on how I have never used rhetoric in the past and how it can improve writing and analyzing of other's essays. I apologize in advance for my dog whining in the background. Enjoy:)

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bedford Book of Genres Chapter 15

Before taking ENC 2135 I did not know what a multigenre project was. A multigenre projects is where you use three or more genres to convey a single message or topic. The genres do not have to be relat

Personal Narrative Final Draft

“Really, are you serious? Oh my goodness!” I screamed in excitement as I cried. I was test driving a car and my mom asks, “Do you want to drive it home?” I had not had a car for three months. When I l

bottom of page